About Us


Staff Directory 

Section 8 Department

Violeta Rodriguez
Section 8 Department Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 120
violetar@hacy.org

Diana Alvarado
Section 8 Inspector
928-782-3823 Ext. 117
dalvarado@hacy.org

Raul Mendoza
Section 8 Inspector/Investigator 
928-782-3823 Ext. 134
raulm@hacy.org

Claudia Zavala
Section 8 Senior Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 150 
claudiaz@hacy.org

Elizabeth Ayala 
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 111
elizabetha@hacy.org

Nidya Casas
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 133
 nidyac@hacy.org

Guadalupe Mariscal
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 114
guadalupem@hacy.org

Edith Ruiz  
Section 8 Housing Specialist 
928-782-3823 Ext. 112
edithr@hacy.org

Community Services Department

Family SelfSufficiency  

Briseyda Garcia
Community Service Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 121
briseydag@hacy.org

Diana Munoz
Community Service Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 113
dianam@hacy.org

Luz Acosta
FSS /Homeownership
928-782-3823 Ext. 151
LuzA@hacy.org

Irene Sanchez 
Multifamily Service CoordinatorSpecialist CSV
928-782-3823 Ext. 145
IreneS@hacy.org

Rafael Jubera
Community Service Specialist-Veteran Liaison
928-782-3823 Ext. 153
rjubera@hacy.org

Brandy Trasvina
Community Service Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 125
Brandyt@hacy.org

 

 Maintenance

Cecilio Molina
Maintenance Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 103
Ceciliom@hacy.org 

Lary Munoz
Supervisor

Juan Arciniega
Maintenance Tech II

Francisco Hernandez
Maintenance Tech II

Delfino Covarrubias 
Maintenance Tech II

Jose Gilberto Astorga
Maintenance Tech II

Carlos Villa Diaz 
Maintenance Tech I

Candelario Rangel  
Maintenance Tech I

 

Laura Figueroa
Custodian

Accounting Department                                    Property Management  

Sharon Lujan                                                                        Susie Weber 
Accounting Specialist                                                         Property Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 129                                                 928-782-3823 Ext 124
sharonl@hacy.org                                                                 Susiel@hacy.org

Raquel Sodari                                                                      Vacancy
Accounting Specialist/IT Technician                            Property Manager Assistant
928-782-3823 Ext. 123                                                  928-782-3823 Ext 126
raquels@hacy.org                                                                                      

Administration Department

Michael Morrissey
Executive Director
928-782-3823 Ext. 128
michaelm@hacy.org

Howard Tang
Deputy Director Finance and Operations
928-782-3823 Ext. 127
howardt@hacy.org

Maria Moreno
Director of Administration and Services 
928-782-3823 Ext. 132
mariam@hacy.org

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Diaz
Asset Manager / Informal Hearings / Special Projects
928-782-3823 Ext. 118
jdiaz@hacy.org

Joanna Carreno
Receptionist
928-782-3823 Ext. 110
joannac@hacy.org