About Us


Staff Directory 

Section 8 Department

Violeta Rodriguez
Section 8 Department Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 120
VioletaR@hacy.org

Diana Alvarado
Section 8 Inspector
928-782-3823 Ext. 117
DAlvarado@hacy.org

Joe Diaz
Section 8 Inspector
928-782-3823 Ext. 118
Jdiaz@hacy.org

Claudia Ibarra
Section 8 Senior Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 150 
ClaudiaI@hacy.org

Briseyda Garcia
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 133
BriseydaG@hacy.org

Ilian Figueroa
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 111
 IlianF@hacy.org

Guadalupe Mariscal
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 114
GuadalupeM@hacy.org

Edith Ruiz  
Section 8 Housing Specialist 
928-782-3823 Ext. 112
EdithR@hacy.org

Ana Rivera
Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 125
AnaR@hacy.org

 

 

 

Community Services Department

Family Self-Sufficiency Program                                          Resident Services

Brandy Trasvina
Community Service Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 151

BrandyT@hacy.org

Diana Munoz
Resident Service Coordinator 
928-782-3823 Ext. 113
DianaM@hacy.org

Rafael Jubera
Community Service Specialist-Veteran Liaison
928-782-3823 Ext. 153
RJubera@hacy.org

Claudia Zavala
Multifamily Service Coordinator Specialist 
928-782-3823 
CZavala@hacy.org

Brenda Buenrostro
Community Service Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 121
BrendaB@hacy.org

 

 Joanna Carreno
Community Service Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 130
JCarreno
@hacy.org

 

 


Maintenance Department

Cande Rangel
Maintenance Supervisor
928-782-3823 Ext. 102
CandelarioR@hacy.org

 

 

Larry Munoz 
Special Projects 

Grounds/Custodian Department 

Francisco Hernandez
Maintenance Tech II

 Carlos Diaz-Villa
Groundskeeper Lead

Jesus Lira
Maintenance Tech II

Daniel Munoz
Groundskeeper

Christian Fernandez
Maintenance Tech II

Laura Figueroa
Custodian

Jesus A. Lopez
Maintenance Tech II

 

 

Property Management                                                             Finance Department

 Howard Tang 
Director of Finance & Property Management
928-782-3823 Ext. 127

 

Susie Weber
Senior Property Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 124

SWeber@hacy.org

Sharon Lujan
Accounting Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 129

Sara Aviles
Property Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 119

SaraA@hacy.org

Gloria Mallek 
Finance Analyst
928-782-3823 Ext. 134

Administration Department

Michael Morrissey 
Executive Director
928-782-3823 Ext. 128

 Maria Moreno
Deputy Director 
928-782-3823 Ext. 132

Howard Tang 
Director of Finance & Property Management
928-782-3823 Ext. 127

Raquel Sodari
Director of Compliance & Information Systems
928-782-3823 Ext. 123

Ireanna Bustillos
Receptionist
928-782-3823 Ext. 110
IranneaB@hacy.org

 Luz Acosta 
Business & Development Officer 
928-318-5801 

LuzA@hacy.org