About Us


Staff Directory 

Section 8 Department

Violeta Rodriguez
Section 8 Department Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 120
VioletaR@hacy.org

Diana Alvarado
Section 8 Inspector
928-782-3823 Ext. 117
DAlvarado@hacy.org

Raul Mendoza
Section 8 Inspector/Investigator 
928-782-3823 Ext. 134
RaulM@hacy.org

Claudia Ibarra
Section 8 Senior Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 150 
ClaudiaI@hacy.org

Briseyda Garcia
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 133
BriseydaG@hacy.org

Ilian Figueroa
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 111
 IlianF@hacy.org

Guadalupe Mariscal
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 114
GuadalupeM@hacy.org

Edith Ruiz  
Section 8 Housing Specialist 
928-782-3823 Ext. 112
EdithR@hacy.org

Special Voucher Programs 

 

Francisco Garza 
Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 135
FranciscoG@hacy.org

Ana Rivera
Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 125
AnaR@hacy.org

Community Services Department

Family Self-Sufficiency Program                                          Resident Services

Brandy Trasvina
Community Service Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 151

BrandyT@hacy.org

Diana Munoz
Resident Service Coordinator 
928-782-3823 Ext. 113
DianaM@hacy.org

Rafael Jubera
Community Service Specialist-Veteran Liaison
928-782-3823 Ext. 153
RJubera@hacy.org

Claudia Zavala
Multifamily Service Coordinator Specialist 
928-782-3823 
CZavala@hacy.org

Brenda Buenrostro
Community Service Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 121
BrendaB@hacy.org

 

 Joanna Carreno
Community Service Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 130
JCarreno
@hacy.org

 

SHINE Boys & Girls Center 

Luz Acosta 
Program Director 
928-318-5801 

LuzA@hacy.org

Claudia Zavala
Multifamily Program Coordinator
928-318-5300
Czavala@hacy.org

Desirae Harmon 
Program Specialist
928-318-5300
DHarmon@hacy.org

Alexus Wuertemburg
Program Specialist
928-318-5300
AlexusW@hacy.org

Maintenance
Larry Munoz
Maintenance Supervisor
928-782-3823 Ext. 102
CandelarioR@hacy.org

Francisco Hernandez
Maintenance Tech II

Jose Canchola 
Maintenance Tech II

Larry Munoz 
Special Projects 

Jesus Lira
Maintenance Tech II

 Grounds/Custodian Department 

 

 Carlos Villa Diaz
Groundskeeper Lead 

Daniel Munoz 
Groundskeeper

Laura Figeroa  
Custodian 

 

Property Management                                        Finance Department

 Susie Weber
Senior Property Manager 
928-782-3823 Ext. 124

Raquel Sodari
Accounting Specialist/IT Technician 
928-782-3823 Ext. 123

Joe Diaz 
Asset Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 126 

Sharon Lujan
Accounting Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 123

 Sara Aviles
Assistant for Property Management
928-782-3823 Ext. 119

Gloria Mallek 
Finance Analyst
928-782-3823 Ext. 127

Administration Department

Michael Morrissey 
Executive Director
928-782-3823 Ext. 128

 

Maria Moreno
Director of Administration and Services 
928-782-3823 Ext. 132

 

Ireanna Bustillos
Receptionist
928-782-3823 Ext. 110
IranneaB@hacy.org