About Us


Staff Directory 

Section 8 Department

Violeta Rodriguez
Section 8 Department Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 120
violetar@hacy.org

Diana Alvarado
Section 8 Inspector
928-782-3823 Ext. 117
dalvarado@hacy.org

Raul Mendoza
Section 8 Inspector/Investigator 
928-782-3823 Ext. 134
raulm@hacy.org

Claudia Zavala
Section 8 Senior Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 150 
claudiaz@hacy.org

Elizabeth Ayala 
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 111
elizabetha@hacy.org

Brandy Trasvina
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 125
brandyt@hacy.org 

Guadalupe Mariscal
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 114
guadalupem@hacy.org

Edith Ruiz  
Section 8 Housing Specialist 
928-782-3823 Ext. 112
edithr@hacy.org

Community Services Department

Family SelfSufficiency  

 
 

Diana Munoz
Community Service Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 113
dianam@hacy.org

 

Rafael Jubera
Community Service Specialist-Veteran Liaison
928-782-3823 Ext. 153
rjubera@hacy.org

Sonia Bautista

Community Service Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 130
soniab@hacy.org

 

 

 Luz Acosta, FSS/Homeownership

Community Service Specialist 
928-782-3823 Ext. 151
luza@hacy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maintenace Department 

 

Cecilio Molina
Maintenance Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 103
Ceciliom@hacy.org 

Lary Munoz
Maintenance Tech III

Juan Arciniega
Maintenance Tech II

Francisco Hernandez
Maintenance Tech II

Delfino Covarrubias 
Maintenance Tech II

Jose Gilberto Astorga
Maintenance Tech II

Carlos Villa Diaz 
Maintenance Tech I

Laura Figueroa
Custodian

Accounting Department

Sharon Lujan 
Accounting Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 129
sharonl@hacy.org

Raquel Sodari
Accounting Specialist/IT Technician
928-782-3823 Ext. 123
raquels@hacy.org

Administration Department

Michael Morrissey
Executive Director
928-782-3823 Ext. 128
michaelm@hacy.org

Howard Tang
Deputy Director Finance and Operations
928-782-3823 Ext. 127
howardt@hacy.org

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Moreno

Director of Administration and Services

928-782-3823 Ext. 132
mariam@hacy.org

Joe  Diaz

Informal Hearing Officer / Special Projects  Coordinator
928-782-3823 Ext. 118
jdiaz@hacy.org

Joanna Carreno

Receptionist
928-782-3823 Ext. 110 
joannac@hacy.org