About Us


Staff Directory 

Section 8 Department

Violeta Rodriguez
Section 8 Department Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 120
violetar@hacy.org

Diana Alvarado
Section 8 Inspector
928-782-3823 Ext. 117
dalvarado@hacy.org

Raul Mendoza
Section 8 Inspector/Investigator 
928-782-3823 Ext. 134
raulm@hacy.org

Claudia Ibarra
Section 8 Senior Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 150 
claudiaI@hacy.org

Briseyda Garcia
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 125
briseydag@hacy.org

Nidya Casas
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 133
 nidyac@hacy.org

Guadalupe Mariscal
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 114
guadalupem@hacy.org

Edith Ruiz  
Section 8 Housing Specialist 
928-782-3823 Ext. 112
edithr@hacy.org

Community Services Department

Family Self-Sufficiency Program                                          Resident Services

Brandy Trasvina
Community Service Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 151

BrandyT@hacy.org
Diana Munoz
Resident Service Coordinator 
928-782-3823 Ext. 113
dianam@hacy.org
Rafael Jubera
Community Service Specialist-Veteran Liaison
928-782-3823 Ext. 153
rjubera@hacy.org
Claudia Zavala
Multifamily Service CoordinatorSpecialist CSV
928-782-3823 Ext. 145
Czavala@hacy.org
Brenda Buenrostro
Community Service Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 121
brendab@hacy.org

 

 Joanna Carreno
Community Service Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 130
jcarreno
@hacy.org

 

 

SHINE Boys & Girls Center 

Luz Acosta 
Program Director 
928-318-5801 

Luza@hacy.org

Claudia Zavala
Multifamily Program Coordinator
928-318-5300
Czavala@hacy.org

Desirae Harmon 
Program Specialist
928-318-5300
DHarmon@hacy.org

Eunice Tang  
Summer Program Specialist 
Manuel Garcia 
Summer Program Specialist 

 Eric FNU
Summer Program Specialist 

 

 

 

Maintenance

Larry Munoz
Maintenance Supervisor
928-782-3823 Ext. 103

Delfino Covarrubias 
Maintenance Tech II

Candlaria Rangel 
Maintenance Tech II

Juan Arciniega
Maintenance Tech II

Francisco Hernandez
Maintenance Tech II

Carlos Villa Diaz 
Maintenance Tech I

Laura Figueroa
Custodian

   
   

 

Property Management                                        Finance Department

 Susie Weber
Senior Property Manager 
928-782-3823 Ext. 124

Raquel Sodari
Accounting Specialist/IT Technician 
928-782-3823 Ext. 123

Joe Diaz 
Asset Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 126 

Sharon Lujan
Accounting Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 123

 Dacia Ruiz 
Assistant for Property Management
928-782-3823 Ext. 119

Gloria Mallek 
Accounting Consultant 
928-782-3823 Ext. 127

 

 

Administration Department

Michael Morrissey 
Executive Director
928-782-3823 Ext. 128

 

Maria Moreno
Director of Administration and Services 
928-782-3823 Ext. 132

 

Joanna Carreno
Receptionist
928-782-3823 Ext. 110
joannac@hacy.org