About Us


Staff Directory 

Section 8 Department

Violeta Rodriguez
Section 8 Department Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 120
violetar@hacy.org

Diana Alvarado
Section 8 Inspector
928-782-3823 Ext. 117
dalvarado@hacy.org

Raul Mendoza
Section 8 Inspector/Investigator 
928-782-3823 Ext. 134
raulm@hacy.org

Claudia Ibarra
Section 8 Senior Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 150 
claudiaI@hacy.org

Elizabeth Ayala 
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 111
elizabetha@hacy.org

Nidya Casas
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 133
 nidyac@hacy.org

Guadalupe Mariscal
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 114
guadalupem@hacy.org

Edith Ruiz  
Section 8 Housing Specialist 
928-782-3823 Ext. 112
edithr@hacy.org

Community Services Department

Family Self-Sufficiency Program                                          Resident Services

Luz Acosta
FSS /Homeownership
928-782-3823 Ext. 151
LuzA@hacy.org
Diana Munoz
Resident Service Coordinator 
928-782-3823 Ext. 113
dianam@hacy.org
Rafael Jubera
Community Service Specialist-Veteran Liaison
928-782-3823 Ext. 153
rjubera@hacy.org
Irene Sanchez 
Multifamily Service CoordinatorSpecialist CSV
928-782-3823 Ext. 145
IreneS@hacy.org
Brandy Trasvina
Community Service Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 125
Brandyt@hacy.org

 

Briseyda Garcia
Community Service Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 121
briseydag@hacy.org

 

 Maintenance

Cecilio Molina
Maintenance Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 103

Delfino Covarrubias 
Maintenance Tech II

Jose Gilberto Astorga
Maintenance Tech II

Larry Munoz 
Supervisor 
928-782-3823 Ext. 103

Candelario Rangel  
Maintenance Tech I 

Carlos Villa Diaz 
Maintenance Tech I

Juan Arciniega
Maintenance Tech II

Laura Figueroa
Custodian

Francisco Hernandez
Maintenance Tech II
 

 

Property Management                                        Finance Department

 Susie Weber
Senior Property Manager 
928-782-3823 Ext. 124

Raquel Sodari
Accounting Specialist/IT Technician 
928-782-3823 Ext. 123

Joe Diaz 
Asset Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 126 

Sharon Lujan
Accounting Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 123

 Dacia Ruiz 
Assistant for Property Management
928-782-3823 Ext. 119



 

 

Administration Department

Michael Morrissey 
Executive Director
928-782-3823 Ext. 128

 

Howard Tang
Deputy Director Finance and Operations
928-782-3823 Ext. 127

 

Maria Moreno
Director of Administration and Services 
928-782-3823 Ext. 132

 

 Joanna Carreno
Receptionist
928-782-3823 Ext. 110
joannac@hacy.org