About Us


Staff Directory 

Section 8 Department

Violeta Rodriguez
Section 8 Department Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 120
VioletaR@hacy.org

Claudia Ibarra
Section 8 Assistant Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 117
ClaudiaI@hacy.org

Joe Diaz
Section 8 Inspector
928-782-3823 Ext. 103
Jdiaz@hacy.org

Edith Ruiz  
Section 8 Housing Specialist 
928-782-3823 Ext. 112
EdithR@hacy.org
Ana Rivera
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 125
AnaR@hacy.org
Yanira Conde
Section 8 Housing Specialist 
928-782-3823 Ext. 133
 YaniraC@hacy.org
Jessica Oliver
Section 8 Housing Specialist 
928-782-3823 Ext. 111
 JessicaO@hacy.org
Marisa Luna
Section 8 Housing Specialist 
928-782-3823 Ext. 114
 MarisaL@hacy.org

 Brittney Sarabia
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 135
BrittneyS@hacy.org

Ireanna Bustillos
Customer Service Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 150
IranneaB@hacy.org

 

 

Community Services Department

Family Self-Sufficiency Program                                          Resident Services

Brandy Trasvina
Community Service Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 151

BrandyT@hacy.org

Diana Munoz
Resident Service Coordinator 
928-782-3823 Ext. 113
DianaM@hacy.org

Rafael Jubera
Community Service Specialist-Veteran Liaison
928-782-3823 Ext. 153
RJubera@hacy.org

Ilian Figueroa
Multifamily Service Coordinator Specialist 
928-782-3823 
 IlianF@hacy.org

Joanna Carreno
Community Service Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 130
JoannaC@hacy.org

 

Claudia Zavala
Community Service Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 134
CZavala@hacy.org

 

Edith Ruiz  
Community Service Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 112
EdithR@hacy.org

 


Maintenance Department

Christian Fernandez
Maintenance Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 102
ChristianF@hacy.org

 Cande Rangel
Maintenance Assistant Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 102
CandelarioR@hacy.org

Francisco Hernandez
Maintenance Tech II

Grounds/Custodian Department 

Jesus Lopez
Maintenance Tech II

 Carlos Diaz-Villa
Groundskeeper Lead

Ramon Tafoya
Maintenance Tech II

Daniel Munoz
Groundskeeper

ulisses Velazquez
Maintenance Tech II

Laura Figueroa
Custodian

 

 

Property Management                                       Finance Department

 Susie Weber
Senior Property Manager
928-782-3823 

SWeber@hacy.org

Sharon Lujan
Accounting Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 129
Sara Aviles
Property Manager
928-782-3823 Ext. 119

SaraA@hacy.org

 Brenda Buenrostro
Accounting Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext.121

 Guadalupe Mariscal
Property Manager II
928-782-3823 Ext. 124
GuadalupeM@hacy.org

 

Administration Department

Michael Morrissey 
Executive Director
928-782-3823 Ext. 128

 Maria Moreno
Deputy Director- Administration, Program & Services
928-782-3823 Ext. 132

Howard Tang 
Deputy Director-Director of Finance &  Management
928-782-3823 Ext. 127

Raquel Sodari
Director of Compliance & Information Systems
928-782-3823 Ext. 123

Jocelyn Fimbres
Receptionist
928-782-3823 Ext. 110
JocelynF@hacy.org

 Luz Acosta 
Business & Development Officer 
928-318-5801 

LuzA@hacy.org