About Us

Board of Commissioners

HACY has a Board of Commissioners composed of seven members. Commissioners are appointed by City Council, any person who lives within Yuma's City Limits may serve as a board member. HACY Board of Commissioners volunteers their service to the community. The Executive Director is a non-voting member and serves as the Secretary/Treasurer. The Board members meet every 3rd Tuesday of the month from 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm. Meetings are held at 420 S. Madison Ave. Yuma, Arizona 85364.

In order to learn more of the processes refer to the City of Yuma

  • Glendon Moss, Chairman
  • James Allen , Vice-Chairman
  • Connie Jerpseth- Commissioner
  • David Haws, Commissioner
  • Liz Laster, Commissioner
  • Chris Harmon, Commissioner
  • Vacant, Resident Commissioner
  • Michael Morrissey, Executive Director/Secretary

HACY by-Law

Board Meeting Minutes and Agenda

September 2023 Details download
File Size: 133.57K
May 2023 - Minutes Details download
File Size: 268.85K
April 2023 - No Quorum Details download
File Size: 12.00K No Quorum